Close filters
 
from to
No results were found for the filter!
81100022.jpg Porcelain mug
This is how you start the day; with the HELLA coffee cup. Thanks to its conical shape, it sits particularly well in the hand. Diameter: Ø 98 mm filling capacity: 0,36 l Origin: Made in Germany
Item no.: 81100022
Content 1 PCE
€11.19 * / piece
81100020.jpg KEY TOOL PLUS snack
The original RICHARTZ KEY TOOL® with the Plus function. Precisely made of high-quality, matt blasted Made of stainless steel, KEY TOOL PLUS snack with 15 functions on smallest Room for all wishes: fork, spoon, unique, combination...
Item no.: 81100020
Content 1 PCE
€8.52 * / piece
81100018_3.jpg Key light
Great power in a small housing! A key light that takes performance, technology and design to a new level. The little everyday helper in a high-quality and shapely aluminium housing achieves ice up to 60 lumens and provides illumination...
Item no.: 81100018
Content 1 PCE
€10.71 * / piece
81100017.jpg Umbrella
Automatic umbrella with coloured stick and coloured rails, windproof features, automatic opening, 60 cm/ 8-piece, 8 mm steel stick with coloured plastic coating (1 mm), fibreglass rails, straight soft grip, black plastic tips, 100 %...
Item no.: 81100017
Content 1 PCE
€17.02 * / piece
81100016.jpg Modelling clay "Knetä"
The modelling clay is already suitable for children from 1 year of age, as it is not too soft or too hard. Soft modelling clay for small children's hands. KNETÄ® is the perfect modelling clay for children of conscious parents. KNETÄ®...
Item no.: 81100016
Content 1 PCE
€3.75 * / piece
81100015.jpg Travel case
With the super-practical organizer case, the system question no longer arises. Cables, adapters and chargers, make-up utensils, first aid kit: TRAVEL CASE organises everyday life on the road and at home. With with its sturdy hardcover it...
Item no.: 81100015
Content 1 PCE
€11.41 * / piece
81100010.jpg Bottle opener
JOHNNY CATCH - probably the best wall bottle opener of the world - catches crown caps magnetically or in a catch cup! 100 % stainless steel. Johnny Catch comes without screws and dowel, it is equipped with a high-quality double-sided...
Item no.: 81100010
Content 1 PCE
€14.13 * / piece
81100004.jpg 360 degree cup
With a filling capacity of 350 ml you can enjoy your coffee and tea up to 12 hours warm or refreshing drinks up to 24 hours cold. The lid made of BPA-free plastic is leak-proof and practical for drinking. This stainless steel cup does...
Item no.: 81100004
Content 1 PCE
€9.52 * / piece
81100002.jpg Koziol Bentobox
Salad to go. The lunchbox with the fresh, facetted design is perfect for salads, sliced fruit, cereal and everything else you want to mix just before eating. The top part offers plenty of storage space for toppings such as berries, nuts...
Item no.: 81100002
Content 1 PCE
€12.29 * / piece
81100001.jpg Vasa bottle
Keep your drinks hot for 12 hours or cold for 48 hours with the Vasa copper vacuum flask. Double-walled and made of 18/8 stainless steel with vacuum insulation and a copper plated inner wall, so your drink is kept hot or ice-cold,...
Item no.: 81100001
Content 1 PCE
€11.69 * / piece
Viewed

Filter schließen
 
von bis
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
81100022.jpg Porzellantasse
So starten Sie richtig in den Tag; mit der HELLA Kaffeetasse. Dank der konischen Form liegt sie besonders gut in der Hand. Durchmesser: Ø 98 mm Füllmenge: 0,36 l Herkunft: Made in Germany
Artikelnummer: 81100022
Inhalt 1 St
10,90 € * / Stück
81100020.jpg KEY TOOL PLUS snack
Das original RICHARTZ KEY TOOL® mit dem Plus an Funktion. Präzise aus hochwertigem, matt gestrahltem Edelstahl gefertigt, lässt KEY TOOL PLUS snack mit 15 Funktionen auf kleinstem Raum keine Wünsche offen: Gabel, Löffel, einzigartige...
Artikelnummer: 81100020
Inhalt 1 St
8,31 € * / Stück
81100019.jpg Trinkflasche mit Siebeinsatz
Die BPA-freie Trinkflasche für Kaltgetränke fällt durch Ihr außergewöhnlich auffallendes Design auf. Auch beim Sport hervorragend einsetzbar. Die Trageschlaufe kann zum einfacheren Befestigen an Rucksack oder Tasche per Schnalle geöffnet...
Artikelnummer: 81100019
Inhalt 1 St
10,86 € * / Stück
81100018.jpg Schlüssellicht
Große Power in kleinem Gehäuse! Eine Schlüsselleuchte, die Leistung, Technologie und Design auf ein neues Level bringt. Die kleine Alltagshelferin im hochwertigen und formschönen Aluminiumgehäuse erreicht bis zu 60 Lumen und sorgt für...
Artikelnummer: 81100018
Inhalt 1 St
10,44 € * / Stück
81100017.jpg Stockschirm
Schicker Automatik-Stockschirm mit farbigem Stock und farbigen Schienen, Windproof-Features, automatisch öffnend, 60 cm/ 8-teilig, 8 mm Stahlstock mit kolorierter Kunststoffummantelung (1 mm), Fiberglasschienen, gerader Softgriff,...
Artikelnummer: 81100017
Inhalt 1 St
16,59 € * / Stück
81100016.jpg Knetä
Die Knete ist bereits für Kinder ab 1 Jahr geeignet, da sie nicht zu weich oder zu hart ist. Softknete für kleine Kinderhände. KNETÄ® ist die perfekte Knete für Kinder von bewussten Eltern. KNETÄ® bröselt oder färbt nicht ab, lässt weiße...
Artikelnummer: 81100016
Inhalt 1 St
3,65 € * / Stück
81100015.jpg Reiseetui
Mit dem superpraktischen Organizer-Etui stellt sich Ihnen die Systemfrage nicht mehr. Kabel, Adapter und Ladegeräte, Schminkutensilien, Reiseapotheke: TRAVEL CASE organisiert den Alltag unterwegs und zuhause. Mit seinem stabilen...
Artikelnummer: 81100015
Inhalt 1 St
11,12 € * / Stück
81100010.jpg Flaschenöffner
JOHNNY CATCH - der wohl beste Wand-Flaschenöffner der Welt - fängt Kronkorken magnetisch oder im Fangbecher! 100 % Edelstahl. Johnny Catch kommt ohne Schrauben und Dübel aus, er wird mit einem hochwertigen doppelseitigen Klebeband von 3M...
Artikelnummer: 81100010
Inhalt 1 St
13,77 € * / Stück
81100004.jpg 360 Grad Becher
Mit einer Füllmenge von 350 ml können Sie Ihren Kaffee und Tee bis zu 12 Stunden warm oder erfrischende Getränke bis zu 24 Stunden kalt genießen. Der Deckel aus BPA freiem Kunststoff dient der auslaufsicheren Mitnahme und ist praktisch...
Artikelnummer: 81100004
Inhalt 1 St
9,28 € * / Stück
81100001.jpg Vasa Trinkflasche
Halten Sie Ihre Getränke für 12 Stunden heiß oder 48 Stunden kalt mit der Vasa Kupfer Vakuum Isolierflasche. Doppelwandig und aus rostfreiem Edelstahl 18/8 mit Vakuumisolierung und einer kupferplattierten Innenwand hergestellt, sodass...
Artikelnummer: 81100001
Inhalt 1 St
11,39 € * / Stück
Zuletzt angesehen